Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Italy of Hornell. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hornell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Little Italy of Hornell and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cheyhough16 about 2 months ago

Spicy Southwest Chicken

I've been getting the spicy southwest chicken wrap since 2016. I am a big fan of the wrap because it's the only wrap in Hornell that uses grilled cheese. I also am a big fan of the spice.

Joan about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Garlic Knot Burger

Good

Mykalinn 2 months ago

Everyday Special

So good, best pizza in town!

Kenergy85 3 months ago

White Garlic Pizza

Hand's down the best white garlic pizza in town and in the whole area. Might be the best white pizza I've ever had!

Mbeaver2 4 months ago

Everyday Special

The pizza is the best around and the wings were perfect!!

Denise 4 months ago

Everyday Special

The pizza was delicious as were the wings. Highly recommend their food!

Elizabethverla03 6 months ago

#1

Caulflower Crust Pizza is a favorite at our house! We try eating healthier if we do get food out. With ham and pinapple Little Italy never disappoints with this pizza.

Orchardhill 6 months ago

White Garlic Pizza

Travel thru the area 2-3 times a year, ALWAYS drop in for a white garlic pizza with ricotta, broc and shrooms. I hit 18 states and 8 countries a year and in my view this is a pizza that I dream of. Thank you and bless you. See you tomorrow.

Jim 7 months ago

Fish Fry

Fish was very good, Coleslaw I didn't care for, waffle fries were good, Service was good.

Sh12 7 months ago

Chicken Sub

I had the chicken wings and they were AWESOME! I'm from the midwest and we love our wings with our sports. They offer different crispy options and many flavors. I'm going to order some now actually!

Tyler 7 months ago

Chicken Wing Calzone

We had the bone-in chicken wings with BBQ sauce. I have to say... those were some of the best wings I've ever had. There was a perfect amount of sauce on each wing and they were cooked to perfection! My only complaint is my own fault and I should have ordered more wings!! I can't wait to order from here again!

Greg 8 months ago

White Garlic Pizza

pizza was EXCELLENT as always. Extra hot wings for us a disappointment. The coating was more of a rub than sauce. Little Italy is our favorite pizza place.

Gwittenrich3 9 months ago

#1

Always eat here for lunch i love the food and the staff is very kind and professional

Jam9582 10 months ago

Chicken Wing Pizza

Little Italy is one of our favorite places to eat. Love their chicken wing pizza. Sometimes we change it up and get some of the fried items like chicken tenders and mozz sticks. Plenty of options on their menu to satisfy the pickest eaters, and I have picky eaters in my family! Highly recommend Little Italy.

Kenergy85 10 months ago

Garlic Knots

Hands down the best garlic knots in the Hornell area. Perhaps the best knots I have ever had! The butter and real garlic sets these delicious knots apart from all rest. I have to order them every time I order anything from Little Italy!

Jcrane4 11 months ago

White Garlic Pizza

This is probably the best white pizza I've ever had! It was delicious and had just the right amount of garlic and cheese. I'll definitely be ordering it again!

Tarajo1266 11 months ago

#1

We always have a great time and great food!!!

Wirthrg 11 months ago

Boneless Wings

The little Italy style boneless wings have and always will be the best wings hornell has to offer hands down

Charlesdylan58 about 1 year ago

Spicy Southwest Chicken

I get the spicy southwest chicken wrap, ive been orsering regulary since 2016. I love the wraps and the fries so much. The delivery service is fast and nice too.

Ginabrockway555 about 1 year ago

White Garlic Pizza

Every time I order I get a white garlic pizza with ricotta, broccoli and mushrooms. I have ordered this same pizza from the other shops in Hornell and if they will even make it, NONE even compare to the deliciousness of Little Italy!!!

Sannajackson about 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

We love the Pizza, chicken fingers we order once a week. Great food, great service.

Joan about 2 months ago

White Garlic Pizza

Could have more garlic, very good though

Nickdrake906 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

The wings were really good! The staff were incredibly nice also! I recommend visiting.

Daneejo2010 3 months ago

Garlic Knots

They are amazing and delicious

Barbiepilato 4 months ago

Garlic Chicken Calzone/Stromboli

Been ordering from little Italy's since we moved to arkport. Never had an issue with the employees or the food. They are always very welcoming and patient. My favorite pizza place in town. Thank you all for your hard work.

Okeharris 4 months ago

Sub Salad

I ordered several different subs for my family . We loved them all. Would highly recommend.

Krisc14843 6 months ago

#1

Amazing!!!

Georgiagrannie 7 months ago

Fish Fry

Awesome fish fry. Delivered early and hot. Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner. Thank you.

Sariahthomas 7 months ago

Garlic Knots

Everything we have had here has been AMAZING and everyone knows they have the best wings- but oh my goodness, we honestly keep coming back for these garlic knots! They are soo good. Tons of garlic, perfect amount of butter, salt, and herbs. So much flavor you don't even need the marinara. I have broken many diets for these. They are irresistible!

Grannydc1973 7 months ago

#1

5 stars for the food......Fish fry was amazing....good portion...good price.. Broccoli Chicken Alfredo was delicious.....good price....good serving of it.. Thank You

Gnboyd5 8 months ago

#1

I have been a customer of Little Italy for several years and I don't think I've ever had a meal there that I didn't like. I ask for things to be cooked a certain way and am never disappointed! Once it took longer than normal to be prepared and the owner gave that meal to me free! They truly go out of their way to make the customer happy and wanting to return again! "Customer Comes 1st" is definitely the motto they adhere to! Thank you Little Italy! Keep up the good work!

Lynn 8 months ago

Chicken Wing Calzone

Little Italy has the best chicken wings in town, hands down. They are cooked to perfection and delicious every single time. I also absolutely LOVE their calzones.

Ntlw12 9 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Every Monday I order the Cheese Pizza special (I usually add pepperoni) and it's delicious.

Sryn170 10 months ago

Chicken Wing Pizza

Best chicken wing pizza!!!

Pcake333 11 months ago

Chicken Wing Calzone

The best pizza and wings. On time delivery. What's not to LOVE!!

Valorie 11 months ago

Pizza Sub

Our go to party pizza most weekends.. because the kids friends have no idea they dont live with us!!!! Works for dinner and weekend lunch!!!

Brooke 11 months ago

Garlic Knots

Amazing food! Everything we've tried so far has been fantastic--wings, pizza, calzones, garlic knots, pizza logs! Wow!

Sarah 11 months ago

Garlic Knots

Nothing beats Little Italy's garlic knots!! Best in town!

Galeobrien85 about 1 year ago

Bacon Cheddar Garlic Knot Burger

The Garlic knots Burger is the bomb!!! The philly cheese is awesome and everyrhing on the menu is good also.

Bhubbs1626 about 1 year ago

Garlic Knots

BEST GARLIC KNOTS IN TOWN! Soooo good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA